Fall Banner
New Products
Daily Sales Banner
Order by Phone: 877-323-0001

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
763 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Lauren C. - Cherry Hill, NJ about  Palm Hand Wedding Favor Fans - 10 pcs:
Mar 28, 2013
I am very particular about these fans that I actually ordered from 4 different sites. The 2 sites I ordered from are really bad , the sizes are 3 inches off. The 3rd one is good things wedding favors and 4th is Favors and Flowers. I realized that the last two are sister companies. Both of my order arrived the same day. The quality of the fan are great. Unless you use a ruler, you can't tell the difference on the sizes. This really a good buy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
Yolanda L about  Mini Candy Bin Favors :
Jun 5, 2012
Great service! Kept me updated on the status of my order, answered any questions that I had and the candy bins were exactly what I expected them to be. They were of good quality and perfect for my needs. Very happy with your products and service!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Christine, FL about  Palm Hand Wedding Favor Fans - 10 pcs:
Jan 16, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just received my order today. I didn't expect to receive my order so soon. The palm leaf fans are great for my destination wedding.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Dec 18, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I was having difficulty buying enough of the same type ribbon to make the bows I need to make for my daughter's wedding. Thankfully I was able to find the size, color, style, and quantity of ribbon from your site at a very reasonable price. Thank you very much.

Advantages: Prices are excellent & they ship out quickly!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
SoontobeMrsRogers about  Classic Round Decorative Birdcage Card Holder:
Aug 15, 2012
Best price online! I have to say they delivered as promised.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Feb 25, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Your company left no stone un-turned - great selection! I am so happy I found these favors and anchored in love hang tags.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Shelley Fife about  Mini Candy Bin Medium Size :
Aug 9, 2010
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great service and secure packaging. Product quality exceeded expectations and arrived before anticipated delivery date. Would purchase from this vendor again without reservation.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Claire P - Delaware about  Palm Hand Wedding Favor Fans - 10 pcs:
Apr 22, 2013
This is by far the best fans I purchased. The size are almost the same and this company ships right a way.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
fiona G. - Mass about  Bachelorette Party Set :
Mar 16, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Lovely gift!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Jul 10, 2012
Thank you so much for your last-minute express shipping of the fans for my daughter's wedding.
The wedding was outside in a garden in Cambridge, MA and the fans were just what was needed for an unexpectedly hot day. Even more, the excellent quality of the fans (wood and strong paper) and the vibrant solid colors which went perfectly with the wedding's color themes added an air of fun and elegance to the occasion.
Most importantly, my daughter, the bride said they were 'perfect!'

With all best wishes,
David R,
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Jennifer F - Humacao, PR about  Personalized Barrel Wedding Matches:
May 12, 2011
Very pleased with the barrel matches. Product was exactly as described. Very satisfied with the quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
richardson2016 about  Fancy Swirl Personalized Aisle Runner:
Dec 30, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am very satisfied with the product as well as the quick turn around time. The colors are very vivid. The fonts are elegant. The item exceeded my expectations.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jennifer L. , Brooklyn, New York about  Brown Palm Leaf Hand Fans - 10 pcs:
Dec 29, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
"Thank YOU! Thank YOU! for shipping my order of the brown palm leaf hand fans so quickly. My wedding is in two weeks and am ordering the hot pink fans for my bridal shower. Please ship this order right away. I can't wait to decorate them." Jennifer L. , Brooklyn, New York
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Cathalina L., Montclair, New Jersey about  Personalized Demi Wedding Matches:
May 22, 2012
"The personalized demi matches worked well with my sparklers. I am very happy your company was able to provide fast service so I can get my matches ahead of time. Thank you. I am a happy client and will be recommending
your company. Thank you!"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Hallie M. - New Jersey about  Mini Candy Bin Favors :
Feb 8, 2013
You have the best price on the web! don't change it :) Quick processing! I just ordered yesterday and received my order today... right before the storm hits. My daughter and I will be busy putting this together. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Vicki Nyland - Gainesville, GA about  Mini Woven Picnic Baskets - 6 pcs:
Apr 10, 2012
I am so happy with my purchase, these baskets are adorable. Good quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Janice Flowers - Shaw, MS about  Personalized Barrel Wedding Matches:
Aug 20, 2012
I loved the barrel matches I ordered for my daughters' wedding. Ordering was easy, I received them within the estimated time, presentation was nice and best of all the quality was worth every penny.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 29, 2012
It was great- fast and easy! Love my these personalized barrel matches. The color is 99% as they appeared online. I ordered sparklers with these, and ribbons. My maid of honour loved the idea, she's doing the same thing for her wedding (her wedding is next year).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
polishplayerxx about  Personalized Barrel Wedding Matches:
Nov 13, 2012
Very Satisfied--favors are perfect for my wedding. A unique idea that's not expensive, yet beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Natalie W. - Hicksville, NY about  Personalized Barrel Wedding Matches:
Nov 27, 2012
The Personalized Barrel Wedding Matches favors were consistent and high quality, and none were damaged upon arrival. A few extra were also included, which was nice since we ordered these close to our wedding.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Wilma Smith - Decatur, GA about  Mini Teacup Tealight Candle Favor :
Jun 28, 2012
GREAT Service! They contacted me right away because I had misspelled the word Baby Shower . It was resolved quickly! They shipped my order out so fast, I received my order within 3 days. These mini teacup candle holder are gorgeous. I saw them from the other website but went ahead and order this from Favors and Flowers because when I called, Ronnie was beyond helpful. She helped my with the amount of ribbons I need and advised me not to change the packaging which saved me a lot of money. Thank you so much for your help.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Sandra R. - Brooklyn Park, MN about  Mini Teacup Tealight Candle Favor :
Jul 29, 2012
I ordered this mini teacup for my daughter's baby shower shower and was very pleased with it. I will recommend your company to my friends and will be ordering again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jacqueline M. - Staten Island, NY about  Mini Teacup Tealight Candle Favor :
Aug 3, 2012
I am happy overall with my favors. The mini teacup were smaller the I thought they would be, basing from the size on the website, they sent me the right item and size. I called and ask someone from the customer service and they were nice to help (even it was my mistake not checking the size). The quality is good. i will definitely give them my business again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Maritza White - New York, NY about  Mini Teacup Tealight Candle Favor :
Sep 14, 2012
Fast service! I received my order within days. Perfect, better than expected!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 15, 2013
My order arrived today. The personalization of these matches coincides with personalization on my napkins - gorgeous! I just waiting for the rest of my shipment.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Most useful first | Newest first